What does 'Cancel all heating overrides' do? Follow
The 'Cancel all heating overrides' button will cancel all the following:
- Boosts for rooms that was initiated by the ‘Boost All’ feature or climate rooms which have been selected in a Moment
- Manual boosts on a Thermostat where rooms are following a schedule and changed the set-point
- Rooms that have been boosted within the app while following a schedule